Darwin Blog


Urban Oasis
Thursday, 25 December, 2008, 1:29 pm
Filed under: Best Kept Secrets - Sydney

urban_oasis

I was recently in Sydney for work as was introduced to this store as somewhere I could commit “mortal sin“.

So I thought bring it on!

What can I say, except I did.  Well all the shopping wasn’t for me, I did some for my family and some Christmas shopping as well as a house warming gift – so it was all good.

For such a small store, there was so much choice and fabulous goodies, whether it was giftware, clothing, shoes or jewellery.  There was something for everyone, including the male in your life as well as children.

The staff were very friendly and helpful and were most obliging to gift wrap.

What more do I need to say, but please go visit and treat yourself, a friend for their birthday or pick something up for your present box.  I LOVE this shop.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] ese motivo, y porque un buen amigo me ha dedicado una canción en su blog, le devuelvo el favor, respiro hondo un ratito, me […] Click http://pepij.nl/justgoo100645

Comment by indialester66397




Leave a Reply

