Darwin Blog


Real Estate Agents
Monday, 6 October, 2008, 1:52 pm
Filed under: Best Kept Secrets - Darwin

Okay, I avoid real estate agents if I can, but this guy I believe is the real deal.

I find him to be an honest (okay I can hear you all sighing) and good natured fellow.

Out of all the agents here in Darwin, if I was to put my market on the home tomorrow, I would choose this guy.  Why you ask?  Well, I personally believe he is really working for me.  He is honest and frank, but also realistic about what you will get.  I have a fairly good intuition when it comes to people and I get a really good vibe off him.  Whilst I haven’t put my home on the market, I first met Andy through some charity work he undertook.

In fact, he is always helping someone out.  He is very generous with his time and I believe he is one of those people that shares his good fortune.

Though we did get him to do a market appraisal of our home and I believe he provided a fair and honest appraisal.

I am willing to say, if I do put my home on the market, I would back up what I have written and use Andy Hinks – that I promise you.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

For sure,He is not only a real estate agent that are honest, good-natured and a real person.Its hard to find one.. but you are lucky indeed to have him as your real estate agent..

Comment by remsinfo




Leave a Reply

