Darwin Blog


Hello Kitty Hell
Saturday, 8 March, 2008, 2:01 pm
Filed under: An Interesting Read

spotlight_kitty1.gif 

 Hello Kitty, no really I mean Hello Kitty – you know who you are!

Apart from my friend, Hello Kitty, there is this great website about Hello Kitty Hell.

http://www.kittyhell.com/

I love Hello Kitty, perhaps my Asian heritage alludes to this type of fixation.  I also like cats!

But I am no Hello Kitty fiend like some of the instances described in this very funny blog.  The blog has a loyal following, including me.  I do a lot of reading online and this blog I visit daily for a good laugh.  Those commenting are hilarious and amuses me so how precious people can be over Hello Kitty.

As for Mr HKH – what a legend.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

mu dhg fdf ffd

Comment by HYT

güzel

Comment by fatmanur

Fat Loss Factor Evaluation

Another unappreciated aspect of the plan could be the anxiety
control sections. It is a thing I have not found offered in the dieting/fitness merchandise prior to
along with attests that will Dr Michael has learned just
what he’s talking about. A plan in this way are not able to function when the brain is stressed and also inadequate. A strong plus nutritious head should be able to remain focused as well as follow aims far better than your fatigued as well as overstressed imagination. Alot of software programs absolutely disregard levels of stress although Fat reduction Things explain value of maintaining levels of stress small. Excessive levels of stress will be linked having excessive weight and Dr Michael talks about tips on how to cheaper stress levels. She has numerous wonderful workout routines that we tested out and so they labored rather well in my opinion.

We witout a doubt am a very in shape individual and i also identified this program being extremely genuine. Having said that, to find out versus eachother I came across a buddy connected with my verizon prepaid phone who’s overweight and also gave him or her the goods. My spouse and i ensured they followed the idea precisely. In the 12 weeks that people examined it he or she shed Something like 20 pounds that’s really major.
He / she laughed and said which he appreciated accomplishing this and therefore her persona believed fantastic.
This product supports in person in addition to
provides authentic success.

I would personally unquestionably highly recommend this system.
The idea obtains the A+ out of us internet marketing sincere, straightforward, appropriate,
and high top quality. Numerous weight reduction items are underperforming along
with don’t supply the buyers in no way Fat Loss Factor is very
useful as well as genuinely worth the price. I’m guessing you’ll relished perusing
this Fat Loss Factor item examine.

Comment by http://photo.willsea.us

It is absolutely simpler over a lot of men and women believe.
They support USB, HDMI, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, network adapter,
3G and many more than the standard net books on the market.
The version of Windows on my tablet pc is Windows XP and there is no difference between it and the
PC that I don’t use anymore.

Comment by neverpink.com




Leave a Reply

