Darwin Blog


Humidity
Thursday, 7 June, 2007, 12:01 am
Filed under: Best Kept Secrets - Darwin

This is one of my favourite shops in Darwin and for a number of reasons.

1.  They have a great range of items and heaps of groovy stuff that caters for the whole family.  I have to watch myself in this store because I can buy things for the sake of buying – scary huh!  I love all the things you can get for the home – we have bought coffee cups, a clock, glasses, Candela lamps, handbags, jewellery, home decorating items and numerous gifts.

2.  Lucy Voight – she is the owner of this store and she is amazing.  Always providing the best service in town and with a smile.  Always obliging to wrap a gift.  I love seeing friends faces light up when they receive a gify from Humidity – it is the signature wrapping that gives it away.

3.  Lucy has a small range of the kikki.k range – I love kikki.k – we need a store of theirs here in Darwin.  Did I say how much i love kikki.k!

4.  Great range of baby gifts.

5.  When Humidity has a sale – it is an event not to miss.

Now I have only scanned one side of the card so you now need the location details – Cavenagh Street near the Knuckey Street intersection, opposite Attitude for Men.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

